You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Incentives of Steemit Part 2 - What Steemit Wants to Be vs What Steemit Is

in #steemit6 years ago

Good write up, I'm new here, and today is my first day here, the whole concept of steemit still seems unbelievable to me, people join it mostly because they see it as a get rich quick avenue or an escape route from poverty and that was the major appeal for me, because I'm struggling to eat two square meal myself, but coming here, it seems like the platform was created mostly for professional content creators, making average guys like me feel really useless here, while it's good to make money for good contents, i think the platform should be able to embrace all calibre of people, irrespective of their qualifications, while also giving them the platform to earn money for inviting their friends from other social networking sites and for adding the whatever little value they bring to the steemit platform.

PS: I need a mentor here, please anyone with experience on how to maximise the potentials of this platform should please reach out to me. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42