New to Steemit, Still figuring out how to create content plz help!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello all, I am very intrigued by the content that is posted on this site and I am looking for some Steemit veterans to give me some pointers to be like you and create good content? Such as I know you can't save a draft of your content to come back to it later. So how long does it typically take for you to write a whole post? And is there a strategic way of doing it? I really want to type of some ideas that I have but I am not the greatest in story telling. I think it's a really cool platform to share ideas whether they are blatantly dumb or just to start a conversation. Anyways I appreciate the feedback!

Much love to all my brothers and sisters!!

IMG_216355810682963.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64