You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New selections of July 6 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, just wanted to let you know that I've put the Steemian Directory on Steemhunt to try and help you get a bit more exposure for your awesomely helpful Directory.

Also, if you ever consider a 'Fitness' category, please let me know, I know a lot of great and active Steemians in that space. Have a good day!

Sort:  

Hey, thank you very much for that! Truly appreciated! Visibility is indeed what the directory needs the most right now. In the future I plan to have some separate pages for "Steem Tools"... and Steemhunt will fit perfectly :-)
The categories are created… after finding interesting steemians, not the other way around. I already have a Sport category… maybe they could fit there? In the future, when there will be much more steemians, I'll add sub-categories. Fitness could be a perfect one for sport...
Thanks again and… enjoy my powerful fat upvote ;-)

Hahaha, thanks! Luckily I'm not here for the upvotes, haha.

You are very welcome though, the Steemian Directory is a good project, especially for new people who just want to find good people to follow...

That's indeed the idea… pointing new people in the good direction will hopefully make that they actually stay on steemit. Most people are complaining there are not enough new accounts... but in my eyes, that's not the problem. The problem is that people don't stay here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67