You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Explain Why This Post Exposing an Alleged High Profile Scammer on Steemit is Censored, Despite a Ratio of 44 Upvotes to 1 Downvote!?

in #steemit7 years ago

Ponzi schemes have a very specific definition in law. I do not know enough about the specific cases you are mentioning to comment on them. In the case of craig grant however, the alleged ponzi scams are not even the main point here - he openly stated that he is working with African gangs of identify fraudsters who con vulnerable people out of their life savings!

Sort:  

Yeah... that's what I said. Carl Icahn openly cons vulnerable people out of the life savings, and he is the financial advisor to the President of the United States. What part of that is not clicking here? Are you just picking on one guy here? or do you really care about the issue? Because it sounds like you are after the wrong people. You are attacking a symptom, not the problem. And that will make things worse.

I have no idea what you are saying here.

Im saying that it appears you do not care at all about censorship, having an adult discussion or trying to keep up in a conversation. There are Real People in the world. Who set examples for others. if you are worried about "African gangs of identify fraudsters who con vulnerable people out of their life savings!"... How is that work coming? Do you work for an NGO? that deals with these kinds of problems? Do you know anything about anyone else who might be involved in these type of activities? Or are you just spamming content? and then throwing your hands up. Cheers.

Whether or not I actively engage in hunting down criminal predators is not the point here. Do I need to be a policeman to call 911? no!
However, as it happens - yes I do actively engage every day in a variety of activities intended to heal, balance and evolve the human community. I literally see zero evidence to support the notion that I don't care about censorship or having an adult discussion.

I was being through when I said I believe this is part of a much bigger problem. The direction being taken here by money holders in the public arena, much like @craig-grant, Seems to have no interest in " activities intended to heal, balance and evolve the human community". Can you reconsile that? Are you just bucking the system? Or is there anyone answering the phone when you call 911? I am not trying to be negitive. But with a blow-off comment like... "i clearly see you have linked source material but I will continue to remain ignorant." was irritating. Peace. continue healing the world one 911 call at a time.

I am not really able to understand your comment here. You have provided a quote that I didn't say and as far as I can see you haven't provided any source material of any kind here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65