You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit Support Oligarchy More Than Anarchism? Does Real Anarchy Lead to World Peace? How WIll Steemit Evolve?

in #steemit7 years ago

hehe. well, my mayan dreamspell signature is 'red lunar skywalker' ;)

Yes, actually, ALL IS ONE. So we are both literally and holographically 'everything'. At least, that's what I understand and have also experienced many things which show me that that is true in a practically useful way too.

Sort:  

When i used the word 'holographic' it was not meant to imply 'simulation' or 'fake'. A holographic reality is simply one where the essence of the totality can be found everywhere within the reality. Another way to describe this is to say that 'god is in everything alive'.

And then some...

That sounds like a fractal to me, too. Everything is self-similar and connected. But I would expand on that to say that God is everything, and everything is conscious.

One day, not too long ago, I read that mathematicians figured out that if man has free will, he got it from matter. Since then, I have started to consider the idea that the Universe is an organism, not a thing.

Yes, I agree. Matter = Mother. ;)

well in that case you should read my dead post on "is reality a simulation".. to cut a very long story short, it was in response to Tony Stark (ElonM) recent remarks that it must be.. My own rebuke was that his world may indeed be a holographic projection of it's own massive ego, but this world is real and it's all we've got. It seems very irresponsible / dangerous to assume it's all running on a big graphics card in another dimension, considering the current plight of the world it's animals, plants and ... people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49