Did you know you can change the visual theme appearance of STEEMIT? FREE themes are available :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am making a series of visual themes for Steemit that will change the way you experience Steemit.com. I have already made a blue theme and am partway through a pink theme as a compliment - With plans for a green theme to finish the series.. Is there anything in particular you would like to see as a theme for Steemit?

Ureka Blue is already available

As I shared recently in another post, I have finished and uploaded a blue theme for steemit that you can freely use via the Stylish browser plugin - the instructions are in this post.

You can see my work so far in the following brief demo video:

What themes would you like to see available for Steemit?

If you have any ideas for great theme concepts for Steemit then let me know in the comments and maybe I will make your vision come the many small screens!

Injoy!

Follow, Upvote, Resteem - @ura-soul

Sort:  

I set mine to blue thanks @ura-soul

Definitely need to get my hands on this!

thanks, you are welcome!

Thanks for the info great post

Thats something to look forward to.

:) - you can check out the blue theme right now

I've fixed a few things with this theme today - it's a bit nicer now :)

a night time dark theme would be awesome.

are you a fellow brit as well? waves! testing.

well, i like to remind us that countries come from us, we don't come from countries :)
but, yes, i was born in the england area and am here now. i'm near norwich, where are you? followed!

tested it. interesting. not sure if i like it but it will save my eyes at night when i'm tired and gaming far too late! :)

i always use dark skins as they help my eyes even in the day. that dark theme is fine for me - but i might make my own dark one at some point that's a bit nicer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79