You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternatives to Steemit.com Signup!

in #steemit7 years ago

First of All, Thanks for the info @jerrybanfield. I like your posts, they are very informative.

What about the https://anon.steem.network/ service, I guess it allows steemit account creation with fee that's much lower than $50.

I assume you are using steemit api to create these accounts, and a bot for automation of these tasks. And I believe, as of now, creating steemit accounts don't cost more than 6 steem. Have a look..

Correct me if I am wrong.

I wish best of luck for the whole steemit community. That's it!

Sort:  

Hi most respected sir. i need your little help. I want to learn earning method on steemit from you. I belong to a poor family. I shall be thankful to you for this kindness.
This is my email address [email protected]

This comment has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47