Holiday from 24th May - 2nd June

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone,
Just sending a quick notice that I am going away on holiday 24th and will be away until 2nd June.
What? Another holiday? I know haha. Crypto earnings has been good to me.
During this time I will have limited access to my computer and emails meaning that if anything goes wrong or you need to contact me, please be patient as I might take longer than usual to get back to you.

Everything will be running as normal, but in case anything goes wrong I won't be able to assist until I am back from my holiday. Due to this I suggest not using my bot until after2nd June, however the service will be running as usual so you can use it if you choose to do so.

If anything goes wrong, simply send me an email and I will get back to you as soon as I am able to.
email: [email protected]

P.S I am speaking to a couple of devs willing to work with me on optimizing my bot to support investors and to make sure we never see another failed transaction. I've put that on hold until I get back from my holiday, I'll post updates whenever I get there!

I'm leaving in 2 days, so please let me know if you have any questions before then.

Thanks for your continued support.
Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale.

Sort:  

A missed bid of 0.10 on https://steemit.com/resteem/@rentmoney/re-rentmoney-free-up-vote-followers-appreciation-promotion-12-20180708t211214300z

You can upvoted this comment instead of refunding if that is easier for you.

No problem! Upvoted your post.

Your bot missed a couple of the upvotes I sent to other peoples comments.

0.023 sbd For
https://steemd.com/tx/cd97809914d1774259ca4befa7c393ea75c7c4af

0.045 sbd X 2 For
https://steemd.com/tx/7978b37bc66b1f619a28ccaae69e21204920e83d

So about 0.11 sbd total. If the bot don't show up by the time you read this comment You can upvote this comment instead of sending refund if you like. What ever is easiest for you.

Couldn't do the full 0.22 SBD upvote so I sent a small refund too so it adds up.
Thanks for letting me know!

Perfect ... nice doing business with you as always !

Missed vote ... TX number e866290c
rentmoney transfer 0.065 STEEM to upvotewhale

Upvote this comment instead if its easier then refunding.

Hi rentmoney.
Added a 100% upvote here for you. Thanks for your patience.
Please let me know if you see any other missed transactions. Today there was some major downtime due to almost all RPC nodes failing.

Excellent ... great service as always !

Not 100% upvote send To Your account 0.1$ sbs but racived just $0.178 not 100% upvote just racived 92.55% upvote you can upvoted this commnts $0.03$
Screenshot_20180804-083531.png

HI Rabiagilani,
Sorry about that, upvoted this post with 25%.

Kind Regards UpvoteWhale.

Hi
An upvote was requested for my post: https://steemit.com/india/@shortshots/unique-articles-about-the-taj-mahal-tells-us-about-the-woman-who-inspired-its-creation
But no upvote received and second payment sent, but still no upvote.
Please upvote my post and please refund the second payment.
Thanks

Hello shortshots,
I've refunded both payments for you. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Thank you very much.

Hi there.. Why are most people complaining.. Anyway enjoy your time :)

Hello cryptoqueen.
Simple reason, the people who are happy with the service don't comment. Those who have something that isn't working comment so I can have the issue resolved. Sadly it does not look good in terms of advertising the service but it works in making sure everyone is happy.

Kindly refund me, i sent 0.1 sbd and you missed to upvote me.
ice_screenshot_20180630-232044.png

Hi Jamil,
Sorry about that, I sent you a refund with a bit extra! :)

Thank you for your support. Have a nice day!

@upvotewhale you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Hi,
thank you for that. Appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62