Upvote Shares Level 4 Sold Out!

in #steemit6 years ago

Most Level 4 shares have been assigned to to their new shareholders ~5 days after the level opened up and everything has gone good again. Thanks Everyone!

Some of the reserved shares were not taken up . The idea is to always have all shares go out withing 5 days after a new level opens. If there are shares left near the end I will buy them up myself. 2 Shares [Share 249 & Share 250] were burned. This means they were paid for but won't ever give out votes to anyone increasing the upvote value for each share a bit. 3 Shares were also bought for promotional purpose to give away in a future contest.

As usual, a final report will be made next week when the @minnowshares upvote list will recylce. Those who have not yet send over the required Steem for each share or have yet to let me know who they want to sponsor can do so until the end of this month.

Everyone has been added to the auto-upvote list and should be getting a Daily Minimum Upvote of 4% for each share they own (1000%/250 Shares). There are still a lot of inactive shares which makes the current upvotes a lot higher compared to the minimum that is promised. Don't take this as the norm towards the future because it will come down once more shares become active. The longer term plan is more important to always increase the value of each share over time.

I have set the Upvote % for each share at 8%. I rather scale it down like last month instead of leaving voting power unused. I'll see how it goes and adjust accordingly. The upvote timing has also changed from minute 24 to minute 12 in anticipation of HardFork 20.

10% has been added to the account on top of the Steem that has been send for the shares (17.2 STEEM) and it currently has 1135 SP + 577Leased SP (The 50x 0.300 STEEM will be fully used to get extra 90 day before the end of the month). This will bring the account at ~1850SP currently good for a a 100% vote value around 0.08$-0.09$ upvote at current Steem price level.

Each share represents an equal % of the Powered Up SP in the account. This puts the base value for each share at the start of Level 4 at (1135 SP/ 250 Shares) = 4,54 STEEM

List of All Shareholders

-AccountSharesMinimumExpected
-@minnowshares50200%0%
-Future Giveaways1352%0%
-Burned Shares28%0%
1@costanza28112%100%
2@stimp10241456%100%
3@doughtaker1040%80%
4@fullcoverbetting1040%80%
5@thedarkhorse936%72%
6@jlordc936%72%
7@andrewharland832%64%
8@trincowski832%64%
9@byebyehamburgers832%64%
10@simplymike728%56%
11@angelacs520%40%
12@pifc520%40%
13@maarnio416%32%
14@beat-the-bookies416%32%
15@erikklok416%32%
16@blanchy312%24%
17@abh12345312%24%
18@lawlees312%24%
19@plantstoplanks28%16%
20@tryskele28%16%
21@lynncoyle128%16%
22@wolfhart28%16%
23@mermaidvampire28%16%
24@acidyo28%16%
25@nanzo-scoop28%16%
26@acelad28%16%
27@barbadosso28%16%
28@jznsamuel28%16%
29@cicisaja28%16%
30@balticbadger28%16%
31@bashadow28%16%
32@fitat4014%8%
33@lenasveganliving14%8%
34@woman-onthe-wing14%8%
35@steevc14%8%
36@slobberchops14%8%
37@numpypython14%8%
38@fulltimegeek14%8%
39@themanwithnoname14%8%
40@rishi55614%8%
41@o0714%8%
42@lovetaxi00514%8%
43@bengy14%8%
44@veryspider14%8%
45@eoj14%8%
46@crypto-econom1st14%8%
47@mmunited14%8%
48@keegzhawkins14%8%

Make sure to let me know if I made any mistakes or I somehow missed out on a reply or request! There is still time left to re-assign some shares in this level before it completely closes down next week. Remarks and suggestionsare also always welcome...

As always, all the earnings from this post will be used to grow the account which benefits all shareholders and helps us to reach the next level!
Thanks !

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I haven't yet picked the 5 candidates to receive the @minnowshares. I'll try to do that tonight.

No rush @trincowski, as long as it's done by the end of the week it's fine.

With all this mess of the Fork I forgot to give you their names... Here are the 5 people I wish to sponsor:

These users post regularly and always maintain a good quality of posting.

Thank you. I am honored. :-)

Thanks @trincowski, all sponsorships have been noted.
The main HF20 issues seem to be over now and I will update the list and complete this level on Wednesday

Hola @trincowski, me podrias ayudar, con 2 acciones, no tengo STEEM, pero te puedo transferir SBD, no se, como comprar STEEM, por favor dime cuanto seria 2 acciones en SBD, para transferir a tu cuenta. Gracias ... Me puedes ayudar? Cariños y besos.

Hello @celinavisaez! Buying is very, very, very easy. First, go to your wallet and click on that arrow on your STEEM balance:

image.png

Select the last option: Market

This will take you to the Internal STEEM Market:

image.png

Say you want 2 STEEM ... and say how much you want to pay and click BUY STEEM. It's quite simple.

Let me know if you have doubts.

Gracias amigo @trincowski, muy agradecida, lo hare ahora mismo, un fuerte y cariñoso abrazo

Had you any problems?

Gracias, no hubo problema, pero se agotaron las acciones de la ronda 4. Estaré pendiente de la ronda 5, me costo un poco, creo, que fue por la locura de steemit, y mi cuenta, siempre me salia en rojo. Gracias por preguntar, y gracias por enseñarme, como comprar STEEM, cariños y besos.

Dang I keep missing out. Any idea when the next one will be?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Level 5 will open up once the account reaches 1155SP, there is usually 1 month in between levels. If you want I can give you a sign f it about to open. It is also possible to reserve your shares in advance so you are sure to get them.

That would be awesome, could I reserve 4 shares? And if you sent a reminder that would be awesome though i will put it in my calendar this time. Thanks a lot :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done, your shares are reserved and I'll send a message once they become available. (I expect this to happen near the end of october)

Awesome, thanks. I’ll start saving up the steem.

Will you let me know what I owe you?

I replied about it in the other post, you must have missed it.
No problem whatsoever, here is the info.

To get your 4 shares, Send 14.96 STEEM to @upvoteshares with the memo "Payment 4 Shares for @simplymike, I understand how this project works and agree with all terms and conditions (https://steemit.com/steemit/@upvoteshares/upvote-shares-or-terms-and-conditions)"

I'll make a reply here once the shares have been assigned to you so you can let me know the minnows you like to sponsor. Thanks !

Sorry. I do miss a lot. Ginabot is acting up on my phone, and sometimes I forget i can use Partiko to see my mentions and replies...
It is sending, but it takes pretty long. If it won't work, I'll try again later.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @simplymike 4 extra shares [Share 233, Share 234, Share 235 & Share 236] have been assigned to you.

You can still assign your minnowshare sponsorships if you want. With the HF20 issues the upvotelist refesh has been delayed to Wednesday or thursday. So if you can let me know who you want to sponsor. Thanks

Right, I completely forgot about that. I'm turning in now, but I'll let you know tomorrow

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder if it would be a good idea to include more new Steemonians?
Not sure how, but it could be that the total number of different Steemonians will only increase very slowly as of now.

Anyways keep up the good work!

The project is aimed at the longer term and I'm sure more new steemians will get involved over time. I plan on doing another giveaway contest a couple weeks before the next level opens that should give some more exposure.

Excellent roll-out of Level 4, @Constanza/ @upvoteshares!!! Thanks for making it so fun and easy and for the included table in this post. It has helped me understand more clearly how it's all structured.

Thanks again!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49