Is life a fuck? Is People a Fuck?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello stemers now is to vent, unfortunately moto m a tereno along with my family, uncles and cousins.

But I am a good person, I help whenever I can, but no one is satisfied, let me explain better.


I am paying the land where I live, there are still three years left to finish, but I must do works, because the situation here is a bit precarious, when it rains the ground floods, and the water enters our houses.



That's why I'm landing the ground, so as not to put my life at risk.

Then they enter my family, they landed the ground too, but they dropped their waterfall to my house, I already asked, I complained and nothing was done.

 

I honestly wonder if it pays to be good for people, because it seems like how much you are good, the more people take advantage, I really want to be able to get out of here, but at the moment I'm paying some things and I can not leave here .

Ask me about my situation, what I should do. keep on being me and harming me, or step on brute force.



Thanks for everything, and excuse my English, I'm from Brazil, Rio de Janeiro.


If you want to help me I'll leave my Bittrex wallets.


BTC: 18JV7TLQv5Gi9oPz1yymqbCMZEBthH11tp


ETH: 0x83cee8eba468ba2c5627987fa20a5a5b4d0cf67b


RIPPLE: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy TAG: 270170506


STEEM: 994de8aff2b241dd974 TAG: bittrex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43