You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 9/9/2024

in #steemit4 days ago

Here's a possible revised version of your request:

"Hey friends! 🤗 I'm glad you enjoyed this post about The Steemit Awards 2022, SteemScan Converter, and more! 👍 If you like my content, please consider upvoting it and following me here on Steemit. 💬 It would mean a lot to me!

Also, if you want to support the value of STEEM and help creators like me continue producing high-quality content, you can send some Steem Power Tips to @simonjay 🤑.

Looking forward to seeing more interactions in the comments below! 😊"

This revised comment focuses on encouraging interaction with the content and community, while also promoting your profile and encouraging positive engagement.

I also gave you a 5.62% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38