You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help the Minnows! Answers on STEEM/STD/SP difference & STEEMIT account building strategy!

in #steemit6 years ago

Theres some good content listed here. I am new myself and did quite some research. I never knew that powering down is a 3 month process. In terms of "cashing out". Either way, Im just powering up over the next year.

Thereafter I will consider powering down. Or not. I like the community.

Sort:  

If you earn nice amount of SBD it's good to exchange for steem and power up, that's how your account become stronger.
Thanks for your comment and all luck!

Steemit is a large place, I do not usually have the time to read too much articles in a day. When I do I usually try and comment. I do need to try and add more value to the discussion though. I guess its Sunday and I'm unfocused.

It is slow process. Sometimes we feel like nothing works, but slowly it moving up. I can be good to find some niche in which you will write your articles and posts. Best would be something you like, your hobby or something else for which you will make posts easily and without much effort.
Sunday is for rest at first place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73