Greetings! I'm sort of back!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sorry for being out for so long...
I know, too long...

I've got $3,107.21 in my Steemit wallet (Estimated Account Value, whatever that means); what's happening with that? What can i do with this?
Could i use it?

Steemit has changed since I've been gone, even the blue has changed...
I feel like I've been away for indeed too long.

But I've been overworking, that's why I disappeared for so long, time is a luxury when you're a craftier;
this Christmas has been amazing, a lot of people bought my creations and I've been stuck to my sewing machine for three months...
creating wallets and more wallets, bags, hip bags and pouches; every one almost perfectly created, full attention...

DSCF5998.JPG

...though my machine needs serious maintenance (so, by the way if anyone wishes to help me through a sewing machine, to exchange ideas and solutions, i would very much appreciate) ;)

I'll be (still!) working on some special orders, but I'm preparing myself to come back and get into all of this cryptostuff to really evolve as a proud steemiana. Need to digest much of the basics, and dive into deeper waters. So I'll be hoping some of you cool nerds (don't mean to be offensive, in these days we all live in, rebels are nerds and vice-versa!) wouldn't mind helping me along the way, specially with some interesting bibliography :) Also, I've been wanting create more content, understand what I can offer you, to share some more drawings, some more poetry and maybe I'll sing :P

why not, right?

Sort:  

Welcome back!
It's been a good month for Steem, that's why your estimated value increased.
Why not join openmic contest if you like to sing? :)

:) thank you alcibiades! I would love to join openmic, it's just unusual for me to even be in a video recording, and singing :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88