You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notification Madness! I Don't Have Steemit Desktop Notifications On (Do You?)

in #steemit7 years ago

Aww you mean you hate the attention? Oh wait this is steemit and not Ig or Fb. Luckily, I don't use chrome and I'm not popular to have the constant notification. And I pretty much stayed away from fb for most of the time. I get on once every few months. I guess I learned to ignore the bell by staying away from it. Your move is good for your sanity really. I can imagine it must feel like being in an office with the constant ringing of phones and workmates always asking you questions or for help.

Sort:  

LOL Yeah it's like a busy office phone indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56