You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Personal, Private Exchange of Steem for Fiat - Initial SUCCESS Report!

in #steemit7 years ago

That's amazing! Exchanges and their fees are a little painful especially when it comes to bitcoin which really sucks as we need to go through it before we can convert to fiat. Hopefully, your method goes mainstream and we can bypass high fees. I'd love me so steem but I'm short on cash from health bills. But I'm crossing my fingers that it won't be the case in the future!

Sort:  

As more and more people begin to actually use Steem, I think that informal exchanges like this will become more common. I'm also working on a follow-up article with even more ideas - stay tuned! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61