How Would You – Yeah You – Like to Put the Social Back into Social Media?

in #steemit7 years ago

How would you like to be part of a group of professional Steemians?




Of course, you would, or you would not still be reading. Now, if you will agree to laugh at our jokes and put your wit on display, that will be quite a bonus.

On the serious side, we help people in Steemit to it the right way and build their accounts. If you like to help others, you will learn massive amounts of valuable tips on branding, headlines, content, pictures, and walking puppies.

We are a tremendous support group, which means if you bring quality, then you will be getting follows, upvotes, and resteems.

We are The Unmentionables!

If you are teachable, we have a mentor for you. You can join our Discord Channel at

https://discord.gg/4UqNjs2

Please bring doughnuts or cookies.


sources:
https://truffle-assets.imgix.net/55b2916f-rainbowdoughnuts.png)
http://churchleaders-eszuskq0bptlfh8awbb.stackpathdns.com/wp-content/uploads/files/article_images/4.16.CriticismHandleChamp_532442927.jpg
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmeSkW2Z2TK54qym2t9yeKTgvzRt6bSpi7MvhQGTkokx5K/image.png

Sort:  

I'll bring my pillow cuz this is one party that's going to last...

:)

bring your pillow and your single broken heel at the end of the night, cause this party is gonna be WILD lolol ;)

I'll be Prince Charming to your Cinderella ;)

I think you have that backwards darling ;)

Lol! @unmentionable. I wiil bring pizza😂

pandas stuff ourselves full of pizza - so this post, I approve of :D

I will bring sprouts and rocket

You are the hero I want to be like you and I would be grateful if you supported me

hmmm... we have pizza and a pillow. maybe I could bring the tunes. Hope everyone is an Alt-Rock fan. ;-)

Definitely an alt-rock fan here, Mike! Damn, it sounds like our group members have some excellent taste in just about EVERYTHING! :)

Im in! Will join the discord chat later.

Please come join us - we'd love to have you on board and see what sort of content you can bring to the group! :)

Awesome! So how do i become part of the group? I usually do music food and gundam/toy posts. I also do a bit of life coaching posts. :D

I'll bring wine and chocolates.

This is why you're our favorite, @HopeHuggs <3

So you like wine and chocolates meep?

only dark chocolate I hope @hopehuggs

Go Unmentionables! ;)

Congratulations @unmentionable! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83