You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my favorite aspects of Steemit.com...

in #steemit7 years ago

Great points about the steemit community. But really? You did 365 days on steemit already. Where you here from its birth, that is intriguing. Even post each day could be considered superhuman. Happy commenting!

Sort:  

hahaha no not quite! I started a blog called 365 Days That Count at the beginning of this year, I'm on day 85, but for the most part I do post every day :)

Gosh! and you are sticking to it! That's greatness! We will visit your story soon!

I am indeed. I fall behind occasionally and sometimes I'm lazy and don't feel like writing but for the most part I love it and it's achieving what I intended - making every day count for something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19