Back To Steemit After 3 years, Password Recovered!

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Oh! God Finally, the first Blog After 3 years, Three years ago I was on this platform, Due to some serious reasons I have lost all my account data, I was into cryptocurrency, trading, and mining, unfortunately, On the month of Jan and Feb of 2018 the bitcoin bubble was burst and unfortunately I wasn't tracking them down at that period of time and finally when I saw, It was too late I wasn't believing it at all, At the beginning of 2017 I had invested around 36000 Rs/- which was about 500$ later valued at 1,25000 Rs/- 1700$ which was a lot for the 16-year old boy, I had borrowed that money from my father. But unfortunately, everything was gone and it takes quite a time to accept this fact. And then finally after that, I have never tried to get into cryptos, mining, or trading.

I had forgotten this platform too but a few months ago when I was browsing through the internet I have seen an article related to steemit. And there I realize, I was there 3 years ago. I just googled and tried logging in to this platform, however, I was not successful in any attempts, After realizing I have forgotten my password as well as username, I wasn't happy, I just shut down my laptop after that I have tried many times but it wasn't successful.

And Finally! today while searching for my previous Assignments, I got a file named "steemit p",
And guess what? It was my recovery password!
Damn! And I don't know how to tell you guys, The feeling that time.

steemitblog.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47