Quick Answer: Why certain posts earn so much more than others

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_20180131-132532.png

I'm getting a lot of message from people lately about why some posts are doing extremely well while others aren't. Hopefully this video will save me a bit of typing. As always, there's an element of luck involved, but for the most part things are running exactly as they were designed to. It's a marketplace, governed by the laws of supply and demand, and once you understand the factors at play, it's really not that mysterious after all.
Source; https://steemit.com/steemit/@piedpiper/quick-answer-why-certain-posts-earn-so-much-more-than-others

Sort:  

Wow! nice post.. Thanks for giving the news.. I like your post very much.. Keep it up.. Stay blessed be happy.. Thank you..
@banjo
@cleverbot

Alright, but if you keep insulting me, I'll demote you.

Wat do you mean

I don't know anymore.

Your name is Yannel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46