You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State Of The Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Great update dragosroua, its been very interesting watching the steem trading since the hardfork and as well, seeing some growing wealth in that trading and steem price. Good for everyone who's writing and believing in steem.

Thanks so much for the mentioning Steem Writer, I'm been working very hard on it and really enjoying using it now, as well as many others.

I'll have to dig into steemconnect further as I tried to set it up but didn't have success just yet, as I'd like to use it now to connect steemwriter and another project I'm working on to handle the security more easily. Great to hear about busy.org as well, I'm excited to see it myself. Thanks!

Sort:  

All the best with integrating SteemConnect with Steem Writer. If I have any time to experiment with it as well, I'd drop you a message. Have a good one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26