You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Quick Tips for Better Posts From a Professional Content Writer

in #steemit7 years ago

I had to try the Hemingway Editor after you said:

If you're feeling particularly masochistic, you can try the Hemingway text editor. Just don't come crying to me after it tells you your writing is awful.
Surprisingly, it like my writing style. Though, I was disappointed; apparently, I only write at a 6th grade reading level. Then again, that might not be a bad thing for a mass audience.
Sort:  

You used a semicolon correctly, I bet that made it orgasm.

Is English your native language? Because it isn't mine. And I am not going to tell you what grade that bitch put me in.

Yes, English is my native tongue. It's disappointing that a college graduate can not write above the six grade level, Lol. If see any my English professors, I'm hiding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30