You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Blockchain's Pitfall: It's Easy, But It's Hard!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IT'S ONLY AS HARD AS YOU MAKE IT...

I think I have taught Max a little, maybe more like pointed him in the right direction most of the time.. Straightened the crooked path out a little? But Max has taught ME a LOT. I kind of beg to differ with him here, Steemit is not really Hard at ALL. Certain Elements have a "learning curve" but there is mucho awesome help available. MAX has set up a discord channel and given me highest honors, I can invite folks and have admin powers, did I mention Learning Curve? :P Seems like all the few things I am good at I can help Maxxey, and he's so good at blogging, building community, and many other Steemit-geared things which has really helped my efforts here. I know how to manipulate the Bot Systems now, I've made some huge payouts that are in the pipeline...
STEEMIT IS THE EASIEST THING I HAVE EVER DONE THAT WORKED AS ADVERTISED, PERIOD!

The above are the things we wish to pass on to everyone else, how STEEMIT WORKS. Once I convince him @minnowbootcamp has a good structure, perhaps he will be like the Schoolmaster? ;) QUALITY will be the word for the day, Every Day, quantity will be actually a non-issue. Gonna set up the 'Bot for once daily voting. But I'm off on a tangent again :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56