You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bernie and the gang downvote list for the last 90 days as of 6/28/18

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

WE ARE HERE TO TEL YOU that he did remove flags that you are reporting as in effect. I'm sure Bernie gives ZERO Fucks, but I think the Trans-Bot got off track a while back. I was FINE with you guys reporting "excessive bot use" and setting a standard, of "spending $50 SBD on bots" which was a CLEARLY DEFINED Amount. So I stayed under that, sometimes just under and sometimes well under, but rarely Over. Then some "genius" chooses to arbitrarily LOWER the threshold, which generated "more Trans-Bot activity" and actually created a VERY Blurry line that no one could predict with any certainty. IMO that is why you are getting flagged to death, and I am not supporting this project anymore. Your recent actions are simply tit-for-tat and childish. When the standard was a SET SPENDING AMOUNT and was relatively high, it was OK and the Bots rep was INTACT. I was in support of the project at that time and even upvoting your comments when I did choose to go over your Stable Threshold. It seeming added value and was a predictable level of reporting. Then when (whomever) chose to go to a much lower and "moving target" standard of Trans-Bot reporting, I was like NOPE this is not right and I got a lame-ass reply like from a lying politician. Once I get the SBD's flowing again I will be retaliating as needed. I will not "opt out" cuz the 'bot is toothless now Anyway

😁 😂 🤣

Sort:  

You are telling lies:

IMG_1194.PNG

Just one example. There are ten more. I haven't seen one removed as of now. So save your breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68