You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvoting For the Mutual Benefit of Patrons, Commentors, and Others While Promoting More Engagement

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Mike! I missed this first time around, but it is a very good article. I knew a little bit of these facts, but it is going in my favorites for occasional review ;) I'm still a minnow, but I could be a Dolphin by years end if I get BUSY!!! I will have to purchase a lot of steem, but my earnings are greatly increasing. I am getting over $1 worth of SBD and SP daily, minimum. Likely averaging $2/day but a good day can be 3 or 4! I have even been on a dry spell for content, I'm just reading and voting.

Thanks so much for this guide, my faithful followers always reciprocate and reward me very well! I will educate them with this valuable info as well...

Rob

Sort:  

Thank you!

Consistency, perseverance, and patience go a long way toward success on SteemIt for the average user. Of course there are those to come with many followers to SteemIt and they immediately do well.

Always continue learning and exploring!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70