You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many of you actually understand Steemit, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Open Source Code, Pow vs POS mining? Knowledge is power y'all , if you want to win you must take the time to learn.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good content, it highlights my relative ignorance LOL!!!
At least I know more than 95%+ of the general population, but that is just enough to be DANGEROUS! I have likely lost more in cryptos than I have invested, but I am still in the black! I do hope that these steem-crumbs become $100 Bills in the future, and not through massive devaluation of the U$D! (which is coming!) :eek:

@broncnutz, you are an ASSET to STEEMIT! I learn more each and every post of yours I read, and am motivated to get a larger stake every week! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words Cuz! I am motivated to increase my stake here as well. I bought another 15k usd in Steem power right before this rise. I had a feeling, and I think it's going back to .0008 soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63