Sort:  

Hey Undie! I'm a dolphin too! Look at me :D

YAY BUDDY!!!

How U been, Max?

Doing pretty great over here in USA,
seems my SHTF prepping was spot on,
at least financially! coins are POPPING!

Yeah, I also bought right on time this time around, already tripled my money, got it out and already doubled it again. Guess you can arrive late once or twice but then you learn.

We're golden :D

I'm on a string of winners myself. At least the losses are so small by comparison, LOL

I sold some long-held ETH for an 8x gain, bought BTC @ 49k and then it hit 62k and is pretty level around 59k +/- pretty happy with that! I like this Steem 4 week P/D

I'm in big on that hot token on Hive-Engine,
LEO. my latest post has a little info. I started
with LEO at under 1c, grabbed a lot more around 12-15c,
stacked it mightily at 28c and then it went 4x
My net gain is prolly 6x or higher
Wishing I had bet the farm at 1c though 😂😂😂

I also have a great thing on my cryptoDOTcom app, they are paying up to 12% (8%, 10%, 12% on flex, 1month and 3month terms) if you hold USD Coin. I'm making like $20 a week just on that 😎
Or is it $40?? lol

I'm on Blockfi and Bitpanda... cool monthly interest!

Oh Yeah?
I'd like MOAR on my regular cryptos,
btc MAXes out at 6.5% on CDC

hey buddy WASSSUP?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57