Sort:  

Let me quote you: "ITS MY BIRTHDAY.GOT NO WISHES AND GIFTS FROM STEEMIT". I don't see any friends in your title.

It is just a good advice what I gave you. I see you are full flaged. You are lucky till now that the big @steemcleaners did not show up. It usually does not like when people beg and spam.

Post something that you are passioned about and people will interact with you.

hey I am new I dont even know whats flag means

It means that somebody put a mark on your post where it tells it is very bad, it is like a minus vote. Your post will be hidden and your reputation will drop. If somebody with a bigger acount does this your reputation will be very low

how a person can know that his post is flagged or not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74