GOT UNEXPECTED RESPONSE FROM YOU ALL STEEMERS!200+ FOLLOWERS FINALLY

in #steemit7 years ago

hey guys I am back again but this time I will be thanking you all for your love and support,without you all I was nothing.you all helped me understanding steemit.best platform ever!I will not be able to find a better place than steemit to get rid of my bored schedule.keep supporting keep loving and make steemit bigger than ever because we all are here because pf steemitPicsArt_06-25-03.00.02.png

Sort:  

congratulations on achieving this feat..in your steemit journey its all about giving back to the community

Great post! but why the introduceyourself tag? i dont see what this post has to do with this tag. please delete the tag and let the tag free for actual introduceyourself posts(oh and congrats on the 200 followers!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51