Mission Proper Blogging Starts! | Time For Change | *Update*

in #steemit7 years ago

Mission Proper Blogging Starts! | Time For Change

Gonna Be Short Update Post!


I've been doing very random post lately and Look's like my blog isn't organized enough. Yesterday I got chosen by the @curie gods and my reputation went to 49 (After Some Time It Will Be 50!) But still there's something that doesn't feel right.

What's That?

That's with  great reputation comes great responsibility and my unorganized blog will not make it if it's not gonna change! It doesn't look nice...

Gonna Change And Make My Schedule Consistent!

I'm gonna change make consistent posts! 2 Posts daily I think good...

I'm also gonna post every Saturday new songs of that week and top songs of that week, This will start from this Saturday. So Music Lovers Be There!

I'm also gonna post covers after every 1 day. (I will do cover of top comment's song on previous 'cover' post) So Don't Forget To Comment!

I will try to improve on my way, Wish Me Good Luck : )

OK... This is gonna be it for this post, Gonna see you guys in my next post! Cya!

Support Me By Upvoting Or Following

Sort:  

This is so cute 😍. Well done !

Thanks! blushes

Very Nice n' Good Schedule! Carry on your good work! Congrats for 50 Rep :)

Thanks Bro!

\

Hi @umais, we visit you with our tinnie winnie upvote and give your our "seal of awesomeness" as you have been determined by a human @artaddict, to be gifted.

Welcome to the #untalented family, where everyone is seen as possessing of rare gem

I so much love it ,Terry 😍

If you know how i have been touched. I have been going through his blogs. The growth is so loveable. Earlier in the days, the first 4 or 5 young ones, i used to help, deepapoudel, rahulstan, iamsgr, aashishkandel

He is mine and I did a good job😉. He closed his first profile because he got downvote. And we been talking about the mistake that he have done. He is incredibly better. Well done kid. Looks like we are doing a good team @surpassinggoogle (Terry)

I so noticed. I so the other account and how he sent his sbd to his new account to gear him up and he is still young. The kid is going places

We need to find more like him 😉 because they are the future.

I said don't use word 'kid' that's only thing I hate. :p

\

Hi @steem-untalented, we visit you with our tinnie winnie upvote and give your our "seal of awesomeness" as you have been determined by a human @umais, to be gifted.

Welcome to the #untalented family, where everyone is seen as possessing of rare gem

I am touched by your evolution. You are going places.

Thanks! I'm honored that someone like you liked my work! 👑

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 54.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @umais
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Congratulations @umais! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49