EUROSTEEM MEETUP LONDON

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians !

We are organising a steemit meetup on 2nd Feb 2018.
Meet time 6pm onwards @ queen of hoxton in east London.
Venue details.
http://queenofhoxton.com/venue/
There is vegan food, seating areas and a dance floor if anyone chooses to stay late !

Let us know if you are interested and we can add you to the WhatsApp group

Confirmed list so far
: @immarojas, @teodora, @dragosroua, @bristena94, @ultravioletmag, @jayread, @redrica @galacticwoman
And some not yet on steemit looking to join.

61C6F4BF-ADB9-4263-AD98-52DF8CAD6A0F.jpeg

EB0EC5FE-93F5-4880-B80C-74EA39355FE7.jpeg

774ECFC5-CE96-4EE1-B3F9-F248B3B9FAFE.jpeg

83F2812A-00F7-47F0-9126-A9F4922E65CF.jpeg

DCA02B2B-370E-4B44-9FA1-F20079D3A99E.jpeg

Sort:  

oh I wish I could join you guys :)

Maybe one day ! :)

I hope so :)

Hi! I am in Birmingham, but count me in! I will try to make it!

Wow is far hopefully you can :)

I have got the tickets already! And mentioned it to the @redrica!
A nice journey to the capital and an opportunity for more architectural photography!

Wow so exciting here is a bit towards the ticket xx

Thank you! 💛

if you fancy joining the discord group we can use it to keep in touch regarding London/european meet ups :)
https://discord.gg/qDHTeWH

Would love to meet @dragosroua really respect that dude and his work and blogs as well as meeting up with @teodora again and of course your good self! Maybe next time.

Yes it’s looking like will be a great event impressed how many people we have collectively found in London lol

if you fancy joining the discord group we can use it to keep in touch regarding London/european meet ups :)
https://discord.gg/qDHTeWH

yep. i'm down with that.

Hello @ultravioletmag,

It's so lovely to be at a Steemit meetup environment. It's where live is shared among steemians and knowledge is impacted on how to develop oneself. It's also the place to promote steemit to the world. Upvoted and followed. i can't wait to see your next post.

I'm keeping a catalogue record of steemit Meetup in all countries across the globe and I update it weekly. I just did the one for lat week yesterday. Be sure to check it out.
Click here to read it.

Cheers and regards!

Oh wow what a good idea for sure defo share this :) followed back I know @intuitivejakob does some

Fantastic idea for networking I much prefer face to face meetup! The venue looks amazing Im from London would love to attend is there an entry fee? resteemed and followed!

Oh amazing yes me too can’t beat in person! It is free yes if you want to email me your phone number I can add you to WhatsApp group x

[email protected]

Looks an amazing venue! Thanks to @redrica for tagging me in another post and to @immarojas for chatting to me earlier.

I hope I can join you all. I prefer face to face to messenging. I'll need to check out the train times for getting back.

Shall I email you my phone number @ultravioletmag so you can add me to the whatsap group?

Yes please do and I’ll add it to the group x

Sadly, not sure to attend but wanted to commend you on arranging this and finding such a super cool venue.

xox

Have to credit someone else for finding this venue have to match up the steem name !

if you fancy joining the discord group we can use it to keep in touch regarding London/european meet ups :)
https://discord.gg/qDHTeWH

@ultravioletmag
Nice venue, looks really cozy.

Gutted! I land London that day but need to head west that evening otherwise would have joined you guys. Have fun!

we will stay till quite late, I am actually from west so will be gong back that way anyway :)

Waw, a very real atmosphere, carried away in the past. Very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51