You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 3 months on Steemit! (Do's and Dont's for minnows)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You speak the truth. There's no shortcut cept you have a large amount of money in your bank account to buy SP with.
I do think "communication" is easier said than done. Not a lot of people are familiar with crypto and therefore can't meaningfully contribute to discussions about steem or btc/altcoin analysis.

Sort:  

Yes @ulqu3 SP delegation is what I am interested in next. I hear you about the communication aspect.
BTW Annunaki| Entrepreneur| Lyricist| Scientist, this is a hardcore combination. Nice to meet you, have followed you. Be in touch. :)

I will. Nice to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31