You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Would Like to Introduce My New Token - WHALECOIN

in #steemit6 years ago

Not really good with programming or artwork sigh
I have traded steem for BTS and then BTS to beyondbit as that is my preferred way of getting a "whale vote". So I guess my contribution is being part of the market forces by adoption and use.
I have also tuned in to many radio shows on the discord and kept myself abreast of the latest developments. Thank you.

BTS - ulqu3

Sort:  

I see you have also resteemed a number of Fuzzy's posts, which is a help to our community so you have 50 Whalecoins on the way to you.

Yeah I forgot to mention I also RESTEEM and tweet about activity in the community. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88