Steemit should divide the post reward in equal sizes for topics? leave your opinion.

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemit should divide post reward in equal sizes between topics ( news , sport , cuisine , etc ... ) that would increase the quality and diversification of the platform.

note : I do not mastered the language Inglês because I am Brazilian and I am tired of seeing the same boring post talking about steemit will dominate the world. :)

Sort:  

Topics are created by users, so if you did this I think everyone would just create a new topic for every post instead of posting in ones that are already there.

should not have to reward a subject in general, should have divided reward in some branches ; sports , comedy , news for example. and so universally diversify platform.

One topic might be so obscure as to only have 3 people interested so I'm not sure if this would be fair. Interesting idea but, prehaps, we should let the market decide as is currently the case.

The market can destroy steemit if it is not useful.

Downvoted, you keep posting the same post over and over again.

I want attention in my post to find interesting the idea . anyway thanks for his authoritarian criticism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47