The future prospect in Nigeria about robotics

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi guys, I want to share a little about Gis . I'm made to understand that within few years from now technology will be our 'helpmate'.Of recent a citizenship was given to a robot called Sofia.. Very soon offices and work stations won't be needing humans to work for them but robots and trust me Nigeria won't be left out
My point is what will happen to the human effort when machines will start getting salaries? I like the idea but am scared.
They will be everywhere., in government, politics, farming and name it. I won't be surprise when laws will be made for humans to marry robots. Hmm....
Just sharing how I feel
Thanks

Sort:  

image

Congratulations post you deserve our appreciation.

we will wait for a good post from you @ukemewalter

THANK YOU HAD SHARE TO OURS

please Follow us @syehlah.

Best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37