Lurking under Steemit - New

in #steemit8 years ago

enter image description here

Like a Grizzly Bear hunting the fresh run Salmon, I love to lurk under the magical waterfall that constitutes Steemit - New

enter image description here

You never know what's coming next...It could be tasteless detritus, it could be a barely edible tidbit spiced with something nice, or it could be a lush meaty treat with flavors to savor and restore your faith in Steem kind.

If you have some time I thoroughly recommend you try it dear steemite. When you try it I beg that you don your 'patience' hat and engage the 'open mind' approach, because its only then you reap the full rewards. Take random posts, especially on topics you would not normally bother with and read them slowly and fully. Marvel at the diversity of the topics covered, there is drawn the diversity of the human kind.
There is Steemit - New

enter image description here

Happy Steeming folks

Sort:  

I do exactly that, go into random mode to see what gems I can find. Though now and then I will go to the trending to see what's hot. A bit of both, I find, is good for my palate.

I like it..Recommend random mode to generate new neural pathways, then networks in the brain..Thus leading to the awakening of new ideas, the very stuff of improvement of self and society.

"steemkind" :) Random is always an adventure - it's how @airkooledkustoms and I watch YouTube, too. Keeps the brain guessing about what's coming next.

I love to go hunting on Steemit for the random, the quirky, the helpful, and a dash of the crazy.

I hope Steemit grows like a weed. It takes some time to understand the 'big picture' but once you do it's all good! I'm following @ukblogger !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50