200+ Followers! Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have surpassed 200 followers! That is so exciting for me! 


source


I want to say thank you to all of you who have shown me support while I've been learning how to navigate this amazing platform full of endless opportunity! 

It has been a fun ride already, and I look forward to the fun that I know is ahead. 


source



I wish you all Steemit achievements!


Blessings!

Sort:  

holy shit this post got more engagment then every other one of mine which makes me a bit jelous to be honest ;-)

congratz to 200 followers and many more to come

Lol! 😊 Thanks for commenting!

Congratz! I just posted a similar post! I got .04 cents you got 48 dollars I cant wait until that day I can post something and so many people will read it and upvote it becuase they appreciate it .....Congratz on both those fronts!
my post is https://steemit.com/steemit/@manbeak/275-followers-almost-tripled-in-less-than-8-hours

Congrats ! Great milestone. God bless.

Thanks, the same to you! :)

Congrats and all the best to your 500 milestone - Just followed you and would appreciate if your follow me back

Thanks and have a great week

Congratulations, keep up the great work! :)

yay way to go :)

How exciting. that's awesome!!!

Thank you! Miss you!

congratulations! Im tryna get to 150 myself keep up the good work.

You'll get there! :)

reached my first 100 within first 7 days , keep up the good work and thanks for the motivational post @uglysweater

Yay! Thanks for your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75