How Much Sleep DO You Need Based On Your Horoscope

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's always very interesting to read about one's horoscope.

How Sleep Can Solve All Our Problems?

Personally, I know nothing about horoscope and this post is just for fun. I found it so true for myself. I'm Taurus and I love to sleep a lot. Sleep is one of the most amazing states one can really enjoy but there is more to it. For example, sleep can solve our problems to great extent. For instance, if we could make 16 hours of sleep per day a mandatory job, we can witness a lot of peace in the world. And if we do a little extra effort and pass a law all our the world, that could make a 24 hours sleep mandatory for everyone in the world, I can guarantee, the crime ratio would be zero percent everywhere. Anyway, this is a proposal not for our times. So, may be, after centuries, someone reads this steemit blog of mine, and makes it happen.

Anyway, this was something very serious and futuristic. Let's have some fun...

I enjoyed this photo and had a good laugh and I am sharing it here for you.

A good laugh a day, keeps the tension away.

horo.png
Source

I found the Gemini sleep pattern the funniest in this photo.

Which one you found the funniest?

Let me know in the comments.

Happy Steeming!

Love,

Yasir Bokhari

Sort:  

I'm an aquarius, sounds about right ..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67