You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello Piotr,
I really appreciate your initiative very much, so I upvote your post with 100%, resteem it and also follow your supporters.
For me it's not the question of voting power. The only reason is the resource credits - I really always low on them and often cannot post or comment. Thanks a lot, that you are ready to help newbies here - it's not natural to do so. Many who have more power than you doesn't do this, because they are afraid, that their voting power can degreese for 0,1% or less if they would delegate 40 Steempower to somebody. I know, that buy you it makes much more and so I really appreciate your work here ! I wish you all the best in your life, I hope you and your wife will have many fun together and stay for all the life. God bless you !

Sort:  

Hi there :)

It's great to see how responsive you are @udow

I wish you would share similar intersts towards crypto, blockchain, AI or psychology. I would do my best to support you with some delegation, but I just have enough to help those who blog about those subject.
I really love how supportive you are. I will follow you closely and check your profile every now and then.

Have a pleasant weekend ahead,
Piotr

Hi,

but I post much over crypto, nearly everyday I post about rate of steem and chart of steem. Is this topic nothing about crypto ?

I wish you also a pleasent weekend !

You're right. I must be blind :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97