You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I helped General Michael Flynn's Sister @barbararedgate make her steemit introduction post! + I sent $180USD or ~45steem to help @steem4depoor & @kofpato promote Steem in Ghana thanks to @surfyogi !

in #steemit6 years ago

@ackza this is good you know!
you are a gem! 💎💎
You are a Ray of light!

I'm from Nigeria.
You @ackza a white! Helping steemit West African users! Whoa! I'm touched here.
You are a great ambassador.
I'm so so interested to be part of your heroics 💪.
Your warm embrace you are giving to minnows is awesome.
Your giveaways are Truely selfless 👏👏👏
I'm looking forward to knowing this guys @kofpato @brightacq @steem4depoor and the likes
You guys are amazing 💯✔
I can't see this kind of post and not resteem and tweet the link on my twitter handle to gain the attention of my twitter audience.
Screenshot_2018-02-09-10-01-59.png


@ackza concerning the free trail, I sent you a mail from [email protected] and the link in your reply seems to be broken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74