Am back

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

After I very long period time I have been away from the Internet just few days after I opened my steemit account.

This was because I had a whole load of things to attend to which took most of my time so I couldn't visit steemit.

I see a lot have changed around here and am beginning to wounder how much I must have missed.

And am asking my self I will be able to catch up with other stemians and cop with the fast growth of this community.

Well, there is only 1 way to find out which is by giving it a try and that I just what I intend doing.

I hope things get better with time.

Mean while a few welcome back advice and gift will be much appreciated.

Special thanks to @arcjen02 for talking me into coming back.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @uche! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome back @uche and big thanks for the mention.
You won't be needing much advice if you are present in the next seminar.

Welcome to Steem @uche. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

w€lcØм€ Back..TØ.. $T€€мiT ..cØммÜпiTy

Welcome back to steemit bro. Let the hustle begin!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71