You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit experience - Day 7 - One week Steemit anniversary recap!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks! Yeah, I put a fair amount of effort into the posts, but I'm not sure if I have the persistence to keep posting regularly over a longer period of time. Ideally I would, but it's really hard to keep going when it's hard to even think about something that I can write about and then reach barely anyone anyways. I usually don't feel like I can really add much to a discussion/topic and just stating my opinion makes me think no one will really want to read about that, so it's tough to come up with something I feel like posting.

Sort:  

Yeah fair enough I started a YouTube channel a while ago and had the same issue, it's not easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52