You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit experience - Day 6 - [Satire] How to be successful on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

My most sincere apologies dear gentleman, I should have indeed shared the explanation right away. SATIRE stands for Secure and Trustworthy Information Repelling Education, which is a network consistent of only the finest informational resources known to mankind meant to educate none but the most intellectual of nobleness. I myself like to call it my compendium of wisdom because it repels all the foolish nonsensical advice a commoner would give like "Hard work pays off" or "Give and you shall receive" and contains only pristine words of wisdom like "I'd rather scratch my own back than come in contact with you" or my personal favorite "Rome would have been built in one day if I was in charge back then". These exquisite examples should speak for themselves as to what kind of flawless perfection a gentleman can expect to acquire.

Sort:  

oh thank you sir for your very kind explanation. I will find it on Kucoin or Cryptopia exchanges soon then yes?

By the way sir, follow 4 follow please?

LOL

This was fantastic! Only thing missing is the Nigerian prince. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63