What was your best year on Steemit, 2017 or 2018 and why?

in #steemit5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Of course everybody will answer, 2017. When sbd and steem are in high price. Sbd is in 17$ and steem 12$. I am the person who the most happy in the world with this price. I can earn money from crypto with writing, making video, and streaming. I can buy anything from crypto.

I miss them when it comin again. I want to help my father and my mother to give them money for economic. I want really hope that time comin again.

When 2017 i even do not sleep because i always streaming to earn crypto and money. I writing in steemit everyday to earn money.

All my money i give to my mother.

Sort:  

I can't say which moment because i still at the beginning :)
#ZAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88