You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just bought an ad on Reddit to promote Steemit! My first try was rejected because of URL in the headline! (I overreacted & assumed steemit was on a blacklist XD) Here is the reddit ad creation process TAKE 2 Thanks to @JerryBanfield for inspiration!

in #steemit7 years ago

Do one on FB!

Sort:  

I will don't worry I have it on its way, its just going to either be a simple video, made on Fivver, an animation, it will be like this original steemit ad OR maybe Ill just use this one!

But I would like to make a new one that is a lot more simple and i think the original steemit animation was too early to be accurate, now we have a much clearer vision of steemit and I think I could use the example of reddit plus bitcoin as a much better way to explain steemit to the masses because the masses get social media and the idea of getting lost of likes or upvotes, its social currency! Views on youtube, its the same thing so imagine when social media users find out that a Like on steemit = money holy shit this this steem is gonna up being worth so much money man ...maaan your smart to have gotten into steemit its going to pay off, as everyone holds their steem no one sells and steem price goes up and we can expect $2 steem very soon and then $4 steem and then its just a steady interest we will earn outperforming the stock market like every crypto

For me, I feel honored just by being on the ground floor of something like this. You have saved me thousands by convincing me to buy Steem Power instead of keeping Steems. I have more stuff coming your way buddy.

Nice man! yes make sure you are using up those upvotes heres ur current voting power from steemnow.com

DUDE so you're letting in charge up on purpose right? your gonna wait til you have $2 upvotes to give out? ya man u will be able to make yourself and friends a lt of money from just upvoting comments now! and thats ur right as a steam power investor, its the whole point of steem mining!

ur basically just a steemit miner! eventually i can become a witness and show you how to become a witness and you will start making $250 a day of steem for Mining steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39