You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING your DREAMS... Happy Tuesday Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

"As most of you know,
"I am pretty much starting a whole new life"
"for myself... as a full time Steemit Blogger!"
Yay! I'm so much happy right now having you as a couch to always look upto, you won't know how much you have been of an inspiration to me these days, you are that one hell of a strong woman i have met on steemit lol! I always try to go through you post carefully for easy assimilations and understanding because you are a great person with lot of live at heart. I see the way you treat or address people you've never met if i'm not wrong in here, with so much respect and regards regardless of their reputations, i love that about you which is very genuine and rare. You shall go along way @jaynie, your power is you, no one can have that from you." ♡♡♡

Sort:  

What a wonderful thing to say... a HUGE compliment. Thank you @tyrex. I value that, truly! I sure am looking forward to my days ahead and even more at closing the door on the ones past.

Thank you again for your exceptionally generous comment. Means a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64