Working With Disney XD and what that means for Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Recently I had the opportunity to work with Disney XD.. The key players involved are also getting on Steem, they're experimenting before the BIG BOOM!


 Check out the video below:


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


I know that this social network will BLOW... It just takes the right influencers and the right amount of support for any cool idea to take off... This has so much potential, I can almost see the future, I understand how the markets work and feel we need to push this more...

This social network is the replacement of Facebook, it just needs a few more features and then it's game over for the social media giant... I have a lot of faith in this, I'll do my best to spread the word BUT they're missing one feature and that's a referral offer... For influencers we DEFINITELY need the referral incentives.

That'll make this game a hell of a lot more fun to play.

Sort:  

That is badass! Question. Do you think that FB will try to implement what Steemit is doing since they are so huge? @tyllionaire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59