Starting my drive to get more users on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit community, hope you are enjoying the start of the weekend. Here in the UK, our heatwave is over and we are back to the familiar tepid grey cloudiness that represents our weather for the most-part.

I run the UK's No.1 Cannabis channel, ISMOKE - up until now this has consisted of an online magazine, media website and shop, but now I am expanding the ISMOKE network to include my posts on Steemit.

Follow me @tylergreen

I'm mentioning Steemit more and more, both on Facebook and now in my videos which I hope will help bring more people into the Network (and of course, increase my own followers on here!)

I'm so excited about this website and the future of Steemit that I'm fully invested in getting some new members on board.

Here's my first video mentoning Steemit:

Sort:  

Cheers, I look forward to seeing how fast Steemit grows because once people discover how awesome it is, I'm sure most will be hooked!

I'm still working on my girl, she has 15 years of travel photos to blog and story!

Yeah people like yourself should allow the users numbers to snowball in the coming year, cheers!

Haha, similar man - got her to sign up and now she's thinking of what she wants to write about, but I know she's going to love it.
Cheers, and I hope so. It would be good to see more of the UK canna community representing here as it's quite big. We'll see if anybody takes my advice!

Good luck to you, cheers!

Good stuff man. Glad I found ur content. Ismoke too :) I'll chrck out your vids too.

Thanks mate! I bet there are a few of us on here. Hope you enjoy the vids

hi i thought i would show these figures of how steemit is stealing traffic from reddit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-is-stealing-traffic-from-reddit
follow me and i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83