Sort:  

This go hardddddd asf yo blessed flow

Thank you fam I really appreciate that.

Shit goes hard bro. If you weren't aware yet, there's also DSound if you don't want to just be uploading music videos to Steem.

Welcome to the platform man. @tylaw

Thank you for the info and the support bro. I'll definitely post some music on DSound.

One thing I've noticed for quickly gaining exposure on Steem is to do an introduceyourself and tag all your socials and shit, let everybody know who you are and explain a bit about yourself.

Just some advice on what I've seen work, @furiouspete123 is a good example of it. @tylaw

And yeah bro I'm gonna make an introduceyourself post soon

Very nice flow bruh! The track didn’t do a lot for me but your lyrical prowess is undeniable! Post some more man!

Thank you for the support bruh I really appreciate it. I'll be posting a lot more videos and music soon.

Beautiful conscious rap music. Keep it up man, this is highly appreciated!

Thank you man! A lot more content to come. I'm just getting started

What's up @tylaw :) Glad to see you here.

What's up @omitaylor? Glad to be a part of the community now

No Probs! Don't forget us when you go to the top! I just wanna be the Mayor of NYC for a year or two..

Lol you got my vote

Good...so good. Wish I could share. :/

Thank you for supporting

Loading...

Damn, you alright man? You kind of snapped on this track. COTDAMN!

Haha I had to go in. I appreciate it bro. Check out my Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/7e4UT0DUapE5MJX9a2O8Qj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65