WOOOO!!!! Milestone Post

in #steemit7 years ago

Woooo I got a little excited when I logged into steemit a little while ago. I noticed while checking steemd yesterday that it said my rep had gone up. But when I looked on steemit it was still the same as it had been for weeks.

Then tonight I logged back in and saw it. I finally hit rep 50!!! Now I personally think this is quite the achievement. I have had this account opperating for 163 days. I want to thank all my allies over at my two steemit communities for getting me here. #thealliance and #steemsilvergold are the best!

That's it everyone, and I really wanna thank everyone who helped supporting me along the way.

Until next time,

*pew pew

Sort:  

Nice! Congrats on 50...But I was hoping for more Ric Flair pics, the Nature Boy!

Level 50 puts in an area where you have more control of your votes, and I feel people finally respect your posts and opinions more, even though I feel it is all money related. Well, CONGRATULATIONS to @tyedyefirepower

Congratulations!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Welcome to the big boys club. V. I. P. section for you tonight 😀

Congrats @tyedyefirepower on 50 way to go !!

People who liked this post also liked:

📌Featured Member Follow-Up🙌 - @c0ff33a by @thealliance

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

I almost at 50 too, He, I found this great post being undervalued.

It is from @slacker-stacker and titled:
Sitting with Spencer... An Interview with my LCS

It contains a long interview with a LCS owner and he answers many questions of the silver community.

A great effort of slacker stacker and the owner as well.

Thx

Congrats tdf! Just keep on swimming ⚡️🍆⚡️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62