Weekly Update #16

in #steemit6 years ago

Alright everyone I am finally back to drop a weekly update for you all. Not to much to talk about but I do have a little for everyone tonight so I figured I would drop in.

First I increased the percent I vote on @thealliance trail. I use to vote at a very small percent. However it was pointed out that this was giving less than a 1% vote often. I currently set it to 40% scaled for the last few days. My voting power seemed to be just fine so I will give it a few more days to be sure. If it goes well I will increase the percent again!

Next I have heard and seen that we have a new trail set up for #steemsilvergold. It follows the votes for the account @myprecious which was set up by @silverstackeruk to vote on SSG members. Now I checked the activity and it doesn't seem to vote that often so I will be trying to find out more. Until then I have the percent set very low because it looks like it gives out 100% upvotes.

Lastly I am still finishing sending out all the love from my last test. I've been working through them and as soon as I'm done expect another fun curating test!

Alright everyone that's it for tonight. Family shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and @killerwhale! Stacker shout out to #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty and @armshippie.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@tyedyefirepower everyone should be grateful that you are voting and part of the Community................

About @myprecious, you chose the percentage you want to upvote when following the trail. It is slowly growing and it is a good idea for the steemsilvergold community.

Good good TDF, since steemauto switched it up, everyone got defaulted to fixed so nice catch😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94